Lærere

Innføringsklassen

Mariann Seldal Lane
Kontaktlærer IK
mariann.s.lane@sandnes.kommune.no

Arild Nyvoll
Trinnleder IK
arild.nyvoll@sandnes.kommune.no

Kjell Nødland
Faglærer IK
kjell.nodland@sandnes.kommune.no


8. trinn

Bjarte Kvame Øvrevik
Kontaktlærer 8A
bjarte.kvame.ovrevik@sandnes.kommune.no

Renate Hamre
Kontaktlærer 8B
renate.hamre@sandnes.kommune.no


9. trinn

Anne Marie Norekvål Knudsen
Kontaktlærer 9A
anne.marie.norekval.knudsen@sandnes.kommune.no

Daniel Hølland
Kontaktlærer 9B
daniel.holland@sandnes.kommune.no

Kjetil Halvorsen
Kontaktlærer 9C og pedagogisk IKT-veileder
kjetil.halvorsen@sandnes.kommune.no


10. trinn

Tora Marie Løland
Kontaktlærer 10A og bibliotekar
tora.marie.loland@sandnes.kommune.no

Jenny Helene Dahle
Kontaktlærer 10B
jenny.helene.dahle@sandnes.kommune.no

Hege Wiik
Kontaktlærer 10C
hege.wiik@sandnes.kommune.no

Anne Lise Svennevig
Kontaktlærer 10D
anne.lise.svennevig@sandnes.kommune.no

Roy Lauritz Aase
Kontaktlærer 10E
roy.lauritz.aase@sandnes.kommune.no


Faglærere

Siv-Merete Høiland
Faglærer
siv-merete.hoiland@sandnes.kommune.no

Randi Oftedal
Faglærer
randi.oftedal@sandnes.kommune.no

Wenche Skårdal
Faglærer
wenche.skardal@sandnes.kommune.no

Anette T. Sjøgren
Faglærer
anette.tjorve.sjogren@sandnes.kommune.no

Roald Sture
Faglærer
roald.sture@sandnes.kommune.no

Ingunn Sviland
Faglærer
ingunn.sviland@sandnes.kommune.no

Stian Aske
Faglærer
stian.aske@sandnes.kommune.no

Beate Iversen
Faglærer
beate.iversen@sandnes.kommune.no

Therese Aase
Faglærer
therese.aase@sandnes.kommune.no

Alice Grimsli
Faglærer
alice.grimsli@sandnes.kommune.no

Aase Stokkeland
Faglærer
aase.stokkeland@sandnes.kommune.no

Anne Soma
Faglærer
anne.soma@sandnes.kommune.no

Jørn Mathiesen
Faglærer
jorn.mathiesen@sandnes.kommune.no

Heidi Ims
Faglærer
heidi.ims@sandnes.kommune.no

Solveig Strand
Faglærer
solveig.kristin.strand@sandnes.kommune.no

Janne Amdal
Faglærer
janne.amdal@sandnes.kommune.no


Ansatte i permisjon:

Siri Øvrehus Solheim
siri.ovrehus.solheim@sandnes.kommune.no

Birgitte Sørbø
birgitte.sorbo@sandnes.kommune.no